Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Stefan Koringer

Innsbruckerstr. 9/1

78549 Spaichingen

s.koringer@stadtkapelle-spaichingen.de


2. Vorsitzender

Dirk Aicher

Hindenburgstraße 40

78549 Spaichingen

d.aicher@stadtkapelle-spaichingen.de


Geschäftsführer

Volker Hagen

August-Hagen-Weg 3

78549 Spaichingen

v.hagen@stadtkapelle-spaichingen.de


Geschäftsführer

Thomas Grimm

Kastinenweg 3

78549 Spaichingen

t.grimm@stadtkapelle-spaichingen.de


Dirigent

Thomas Uttenweiler

Kehlenstraße 7

78713 Schramberg-Waldmössingen

t.uttenweiler@stadtkapelle-spaichingen.de


Kassier

Diana Haas

Bismarckstr. 89

78549 Spaichingen

d.haas@stadtkapelle-spaichingen.de


Schriftführer

Andreas Henne

Hauffstraße 12

78549 Spaichingen

a.henne@stadtkapelle-spaichingen.de


Jugendleiterin

Kristin Früh

Trossingerstraße 8

78549 Spaichingen

k.frueh@stadtkapelle-spaichingen.de


Jugendleiter

Felix Martin

Königsbergerstr. 5

78549 Spaichingen

f.martin@stadtkapelle-spaichingen.de


PR-Beauftragter

Karsten Frech

presse@stadtkapelle-spaichingen.de


Beisitzer

Thomas Flaig

Angerstraße 9/1

78549 Spaichingen


Beisitzer

Rüdiger Hagen

Hindenburgstraße 86

78549 Spaichingen


Beisitzer

Christoph Andris

 

78588 Denkingen


Bilder

Herbstkonzert 2017

Kinderferienprogramm 2017

Bierfest 2017

Herbstkonzert 2016

Bierfest 2016